+49 (0) 2392 507840 - office@wave-hawaii.com

About


Wave Hawaii

What is WAVE HAWAII?

HAWAII is the iconic epitome for athletes, adventurers, those seeking peace and quiet, romantics - and for a relaxed and positive approach to life. Diverse nature with rainforests, mountains and dream beaches, hula hula and island beauties with wreaths of flowers in their hair are unmistakably Hawaiian. Inspired by formative surf legends, that brings WAVE in the brand name the Aloha Spirit with tested and high-quality wellness products to you. For everyone for whom it is not enough just to join trends. This is our lifestyle. This is our DNA. With the sun in your heart. Life is great!

 

TEAM

We feel right at home here in the middle of nature. But we also like to be out and about to discover the beauty and charms of different places. And when we're not on the road, we like to dream of these beautiful places - e.g. Hawaii, the nice people there and the fantastic nature with mountains, forests and the sea with light sandy beaches and great waves. With this inspiration we started in 2014 to share our ideas and our style.
We love nature, we love sports, we love the sun, we love positive things
People, we love our kids and life. 
We listen to music with real guitars.
Our dogs are allowed to participate in the office.
Honestly? Sometimes doing nothing is a relief - and not a waste of time.
We are really happy if you like our products.
Life is great!
  

Carsten

PACEMAKER
He's never really bored. It's not for him at all. At work he pulls the strings or is out and about in his van. Otherwise he likes to torture his mountain bike or one of his boards. He feels most comfortable with his family and other relaxed people who want more and are active. 

 

Jutta

Our good soul

There is no such thing as impossible. Jutta makes it possible. What? No matter. Try it out. And the nice voice on the phone? Jo, it is too. And it's not just the voice that's nice. With two kids, a husband and a job, she doesn't get bored either. That would be cruel too. Every now and then she equips herself with a rental dog and running shoes - and then no forest path is safe from her.

  

Chantale

Our creative

If you like the ponchos, bathrobes and everything else that somehow needs to be drafted and designed here as much as we do ... Behind it is mostly Chantale, who is not only creative, but also gets her ideas on the block. Otherwise, you won't be fooling yourself when it comes to windsurfing, kitesurfing and snowboarding.

  

Levi

Dispatch and idea finder

Mister BMX. And Mister Downhill. The youngest in the team doesn't survive two days without his bikes. When he's completely exhausted, you have to cut the grin off his face. But then he has the necessary peace to take care of the shipping with devotion and the best ideas for editing photos, videos & Co. that may have been taken during his action.

  

Melissa

marketing

As our fitness queen, Melissa not only gets her customers going, but also our marketing concerns. Whether social media or classic advertising - Melli steps on the gas! And that also with her van, which she drives across Europe with her boyfriend and dog. Always on the hunt for unforgettable moments. 

  

Shania

Consultant

When Shanny was born, she already had her first board under her arm. Salt water flows in their blood vessels. She always has her ears and eyes up to date and knows the needs of generations Y and Z. If she is not working on her studies and not supporting us in the office, you will find her either on the water, in the snow or on a bike .

  

Miro

Cool downer & security

The guy is always calm. Except when the doorbell rings. Then he is excited and always in the front row. No tail wobbles as fast as Miros. Otherwise he is the haven of peace in the office, makes sure that everyone maintains their work-life motivation and always encourages them to nap - no matter what time.

  

Annette, Lothar, ...

Rest of the crew

Annette is our finance minister who does not miss out on even the smallest irregularity. At least one who is careful and has an eye on the details. 

Lothar does his mischief in the field service and drives across Germany to spread the good news about WAVE HAWAII, among other things. A very pleasant sales original that you just like. got to.

+49 (0)2392 507840 - office@wave-hawaii.com - klimaneutraler Versand, innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei!

About


Wave Hawaii

Was steckt hinter WAVE HAWAII?

HAWAII ist kultiger Inbegriff für Sportler, Abenteurer, Ruhesuchende, Romantiker – und für eine entspannte und positive Lebenseinstellung. Auch abwechslungsreiche Natur mit Regenwäldern, Bergen und Traumstränden, Hula Hula und Inselschönheiten mit Blumenkränzen im Haar sind unverwechselbar hawaiianisch. Inspiriert durch prägende Surflegenden bringt das WAVE im Markennamen den Aloha Spirit mit getesteten und hochwertigen Wohlfühlprodukten zu dir. Für alle, denen es nicht reicht, nur irgendwelche Trends mitzumachen. Das ist unser Lifestyle. Das ist unsere DNA. Mit der Sonne im Herzen. Life is great!

 

TEAM

Wir fühlen uns hier mitten in der Natur pudelwohl. Wir sind aber auch gerne unterwegs, um die Schönheit und die Reize an verschiedenen Orten zu entdecken. Und wenn wir nicht unterwegs sind, träumen wir gerne von diesen schönen Orten – z.B. von Hawaii, den netten Menschen dort und der fantastischen Natur mit Bergen, Wäldern und dem Meer mit hellen Sandstränden und hammer Wellen. Mit dieser Inspiration sind wir 2014 angetreten, um unsere Ideen und unseren Style zu teilen.
Wir lieben die Natur, wir lieben Sport, wir lieben die Sonne, wir lieben positive
Menschen, wir lieben unsere Kids und das Leben. 
Wir hören Musik mit echten Gitarren.
Unsere Hunde dürfen im Büro mitmachen.
Mal ehrlich? Manchmal ist Nichtstun eine Wohltat – und keine Zeitverschwendung.
Wir freuen uns riesig, wenn euch unsere Produkte gefallen.
Life is great!
  

Carsten

PACEMAKER
Langeweile hat er eigentlich nie. Das ist gar nichts für ihn. Im Job zieht er die Strippen oder ist mit seinem Bulli unterwegs. Ansonsten quält er gerne sein Mountainbike oder eines seiner Boards. Am wohlsten fühlt er sich mit seiner Family und anderen entspannten Leuten, die Lust auf mehr haben und aktiv sind. 

 

Jutta

Unsere gute Seele

Geht nicht gibt´s nicht. Jutta macht´s möglich. Was? Egal. Probiert´s mal aus. Und die nette Stimme am Telefon? Jo, das ist sie auch. Und nicht nur die Stimme ist nett.  Mit zwei Kids, Mann und Job kommt auch bei ihr keine Langeweile auf. Das wäre ja auch grausam. Ab und zu rüstet sie sich mit Leihhund und Laufschuhen – und dann ist kein Waldweg vor ihr sicher.

  

Chantale

Unsere Kreative

Wenn euch auch die Ponchos, Bademäntel und alles Weitere, was hier irgendwie entworfen und designt werden muss, so gut gefällt wie uns… Dahinter steckt meistens Chantale, die nicht nur kreativ ist, sondern ihre Ideen auch auf den Block bekommt. Ansonsten macht ihr beim Windsurfen, Kitesurfen und Snowboarden niemand etwas vor.

  

Levi

Versand und Ideenfinder

Mister BMX. Und Mister Downhill. Der Jüngste im Team überlebt keine zwei Tage ohne seine Bikes. Wenn er sich mal wieder völlig verausgabt hat, muss man ihm das Grinsen aus dem Gesicht schneiden. Aber dann hat er die nötige Ruhe, um sich um sich mit Hingabe um den Versand zu kümmern und die besten Ideen, um Fotos, Videos & Co., die möglicherweise bei seiner Action entstanden sind, zu bearbeiten.

  

Melissa

Marketing

Melissa bringt als unsere Fitness-Queen nicht nur ihre Kunden in Schwung, sondern auch unsere Marketingbelange. Ob Social Media oder klassische Werbung – Melli gibt Gas! Und das auch mit ihrem Van, den sie mit Freund und Hund zusammen quer durch Europa steuert. Immer auf der Jagd nach unvergesslichen Momenten. 

  

Shania

Beraterin

Bei ihrer Geburt hat Shanny schon ihr erstes Board unterm Arm gehabt. In ihren Blutbahnen fließt Salzwasser. Sie hat ihre Ohren und Augen immer am Puls der Zeit und kennt die Bedürfnisse der Generationen Y und Z. Wenn Sie nicht an ihrem Studium arbeitet und uns nicht im Büro unterstützt, findet ihr sie entweder auf dem Wasser, im Schnee oder auf ´nem Bike.

  

Miro

Cool Downer & Security

Der Typ hat immer die Ruhe weg. Außer wenn es klingelt. Dann ist er freudig erregt und immer in der ersten Reihe. Kein Schwanz wackelt so schnell wie Miros. Ansonsten ist er der Ruhepol im Büro, passt auf, dass alle ihre Work-Life-Motivation aufrecht erhalten und animiert immer zum Mittagsschlaf – egal um welche Uhrzeit.

  

Annette, Lothar, ...

Rest der Mannschaft

Annette ist unsere Finanzministerin, der keine noch so kleine Unregelmäßigkeit entgeht. Wenigstens Eine, die aufpasst und die Details im Auge hat. 

Lothar treibt im Außendienst sein Unwesen und fährt quer durch die Republik, um u.a. die frohe Kunde von WAVE HAWAII zu verbreiten. Ein sehr angenehmes Vertriebsoriginal, das man einfach mögen. muss.